Baby ILa's Momma
Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...87-4-102-9-pmps-92-103-4.294392/#post-3209654
Ok! here we are! Baby wanted to go out on the porch yesterday for the first time in weeks. Gratitude!
I am continuing on with the drop dose. She is eating really well, drinking and being her sweet self. I have some appointments today. I will test her throughout the day.
Is this considered the TR method I am focusing on now? I did not get up in the middle of the night last night to test her but I have been getting her numbers otherwise throughout the day.
Thank you so much ladies. xoxo
@Diane Tyler's Mom GA
@Bandit's Mom
Ok! here we are! Baby wanted to go out on the porch yesterday for the first time in weeks. Gratitude!
I am continuing on with the drop dose. She is eating really well, drinking and being her sweet self. I have some appointments today. I will test her throughout the day.
Is this considered the TR method I am focusing on now? I did not get up in the middle of the night last night to test her but I have been getting her numbers otherwise throughout the day.
Thank you so much ladies. xoxo
@Diane Tyler's Mom GA
@Bandit's Mom
Last edited: