9/27 Zeke AMPS = 293 - Advice please

Status
Not open for further replies.

MrZ

Member Since 2013
Zeke's readings have not been anywhere as good as they were before the failed reduction. Is he due for an increase yet? Tomorrow will be day 7 at 1u. Just wondering if we should just hold tight or start looking into an increase. Advice would be greatly appreciated.
Thanks,
Laura

Previous condo Zeke 9/24
 
This could still be a bounce from that 88 two days ago. You could wait until morning or another day to see if he comes down to some more greens.
I think you do have room for a dose increase, as long as you are around to monitor and have supplies. Most times increases take a while to build up in the depot, and you don't see an immediate effect.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top