9/27 - Tip - AMPS-307 +7-276 PMPS-179 +2-222 +6-102 +7-115

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
9/26 condo

AMPS - 307
+7 - 276
PMPS - 179
+2 - 222
+6 - 102
+7 - 115

Yay! :D Pretty numbers again! Kinda' wish I got a +6, but I've been home sick, so I slept for I don't know how long, since her AMPS until then I think.

But I'm actually really happy looking at her SS. A while ago I never thought she'd get down to these numbers. I'm glad I refuse to give up on her. :)
 
Re: 9/27 - Tip - AMPS-307 +7-276 PMPS-179

WOOHOO!!! I am liking these numbers too, Cindy. Her spreadsheet is showing a definite change of color. :-D :-D :-D You are doing a great job with Tip.
Liz
 
Re: 9/27 - Tip - AMPS-307 +7-276 PMPS-179 +2-222

Thanks. :-D And the Relion Prime has a thing that shows averages and it's looking a whole lot better too!
 
Re: 9/27 - Tip - AMPS-307 +7-276 PMPS-179 +2-222

I'd be a bit nervous about an increase, but would be willing to try an increase since it looks like she hasn't had a nadir of below 100 yet.
 
Re: 9/27 - Tip - AMPS-307 +7-276 PMPS-179 +2-222 +6-102 Dose

So I'm wondering, should I see how she is tomorrow morning before increasing? Wait until friday night? And how much should I increase by? I am kind of nervous, but if it seems to be the best idea to help her, I'm willing to try it.
 
Re: 9/27 - Tip - AMPS-307 +7-276 PMPS-179 +2-222 +6-102 Dose

looks like you could have that 100 or less nadir any time.
Tip is looking better all the time. :thumbup
 
Re: 9/27 - Tip - AMPS-307 +7-276 PMPS-179 +2-222 +6-102 Dose

Hopin' so! :)
She is, and I still can't get over how soft her fur is now. :lol: I don't even remember it being this plush when she was a kitten! And oh goodness, no more dandruff! Will definitely make a friend of mine happy since he's allergic to cat dander.
 
Re: 9/27 - Tip - AMPS-307 +7-276 PMPS-179 +2-222 +6-102 Dose

Personally, I would hold the dose in the morning since Friday is your busy day and the weekend is coming up. Sienne is a little more aggressive than I am but I would want to get her input after seeing the 102 tonight.
Liz
 
Re: 9/27 - Tip - AMPS-307 +7-276 PMPS-179 +2-222 +6-102 Dose

Cindy

I'd see where she is in the morning. If she keeps dropping tonight into green, I'd hold off on the increase. Nnif she goes up, I'd increase by .25u in the morning.
 
Re: 9/27 - Tip - AMPS-307 +7-276 PMPS-179 +2-222 +6-102 Dose

Alright, thanks. :) I'll probably get one more test in tonight and then an AMPS tomorrow morning unless Christmas wakes me up early by stepping all over my face(she seems to like to do that!), in which case I'll try and get a +11. That way I have a better picture of maybe how far she dropped tonight in case her nadir is later tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top