9/27 Tarragon AMPS 280

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=105220

Good morning LL and HAPPY FRIDAY!!

A little bounce this morning after some nice greens last night. Tarragon earned a reduction which I will give him tonight. A few coughs last night but not too bad.

Time for the weekend again. Woohoo! Mason's little brother is coming for the weekend and we are going to close the pool. Busy weekend as usual. Hope you all have a great day and a great weekend if I don't get a chance to get online.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top