sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 94 No shot. DH will check about 10 and shoot him if he needs insulin. :mrgreen:
+2.5 129 No shot. Husband didn't want to shoot. So I'll check at lunch. Hope he's not to high. He threw up twice this morning but did eat a small amount of food after his 10 am check. Go Sammy boy! :RAHCAT
+5 294 1Unit. I should have had DH shoot at 10. ohmygod_smile
+5 Post shot 427 Well, this sucks. This is the post shot number. 5 hours AFTER the insulin. I don't know whats going on here. I'll check him again at his usual shot time but since his AMPS was a noon, I'll probably give his shot around 10 before bed. DH usually stays up later than me and will monitor him.
+8 381
+10 327
We shot a short 1unit since he was early. Dang it, I wish I wuold have shot at his usual time.
+2.5 129 No shot. Husband didn't want to shoot. So I'll check at lunch. Hope he's not to high. He threw up twice this morning but did eat a small amount of food after his 10 am check. Go Sammy boy! :RAHCAT
+5 294 1Unit. I should have had DH shoot at 10. ohmygod_smile
+5 Post shot 427 Well, this sucks. This is the post shot number. 5 hours AFTER the insulin. I don't know whats going on here. I'll check him again at his usual shot time but since his AMPS was a noon, I'll probably give his shot around 10 before bed. DH usually stays up later than me and will monitor him.
+8 381
+10 327
We shot a short 1unit since he was early. Dang it, I wish I wuold have shot at his usual time.