Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...106-2-159-6-133-11-163-pmps-153-4-128.268896/
Long teaching day, so I'm posting late. That 48 this morning earned a reduction, and Tim opted to skip rather than stall (we needed the break), so he had an easy day. New dose tonight was 5.5 U, and we'll see what Oberon does with it.
Long teaching day, so I'm posting late. That 48 this morning earned a reduction, and Tim opted to skip rather than stall (we needed the break), so he had an easy day. New dose tonight was 5.5 U, and we'll see what Oberon does with it.