Peggy and Mickey (GA) Very Active Member Sep 27, 2010 #1 increased dose by .4 now using 2.6..please lets have results on this one
Rob & Harley (GA) Very Active Member Sep 27, 2010 #2 Re: 9/27 Mickey amps 345 Fingers and paws crossed.