Max & Lori
Member Since 2021
Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-180-pmps-222-2-173-3-137-4-110-5-100.268902/
We increased Max’s dose this morning to 5.75 units. Maybe he saw green last night but not tested. He had an early onset so we fed small amounts of LC until he flattened out. If he did get to green, I’d like to think he surfed in some safe numbers since he was flattening out right before bedtime. Now we wait for whatever comes next.
We increased Max’s dose this morning to 5.75 units. Maybe he saw green last night but not tested. He had an early onset so we fed small amounts of LC until he flattened out. If he did get to green, I’d like to think he surfed in some safe numbers since he was flattening out right before bedtime. Now we wait for whatever comes next.

