9/27 Makoto AMps 131, +7 109, PMps 85

Si am cat mom

Member Since 2019
:) we are back in Virginia- skipped his AM shot yesterday as we were driving back from my assignment in Florida and he doesn't always eat on car rides. He did great and is back on track. Gave him the reduction since I've had some lower AMPS and mid cycle BGs- he got me with that (68) last night, so
Hope all the kitties stay on those safe boards and go surfing tonight !
 
Hi Ari, glad you are back home, safe and sound :bighug:. Shoot Makoto is looking good, he didn't seem to miss much after the skip, right back to business. Extra bum pats from me, that is if the komodo dragon accepts bum pats :p
 
Back
Top