9/27 Jessica AMPS 348

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo

Good morning all,

Jessica still has diarrhea (Minor) but her spirit looks good.
Good apeptite and more active.
Will bring her to the Vet this Saturday and plan to increase the dose to 6.5U
I will be off next week so that I can closely monitor her BG level.

Have a nice weekend.
 
i agree with wendy about increasing jessica's dose. it'd be good to move her overall range of numbers down. i'd also move ahead with getting her tested for acro and iaa - knowing if it's a yes/no really does help with strategy on helping your girl.

have a great rest-of-the-evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top