9/27 Doogle PMPS 552+3 388

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/27 Doogle AMPS 304+3 434 Possible fur shot

Bummer! I hate when that happens! Hopefully Doogle will get back on track quickly.
 
Re: 9/27 Doogle AMPS 304+3 434 Possible fur shot

I'm not totally understanding your post. You will wait for 12 hours from his first shot (whether a fur shot or not) to give his second shot, correct? We do not recommend shooting again after a possible fur shot as you don't know how much got in.
 
Re: 9/27 Doogle AMPS 304+3 434 Possible fur shot

Well I just know that the needle went through his skin (the DH even saw it after he did it). Plus with him being off from getting his teeth cleaned and didnt get a shot till hours after, his depot is pretty much gone. With him climbing, I am pretty positive he got none of it at all. Havent decided yet if we will though.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top