9/27 Chris Farley AMPS188 +6 96 PMPS 129 Dose inc last night

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melanie and Smokey

Member Since 2010
I raised Chris's dose 1/4 unit last night despite the 67 in the cycle before. He has been on the 1.0 unit for 10 days and just doesn't seem to be stopping the higher preshot numbers. My hope is that the higher dose will flatten him out and bring down the highs closer to the lows. Lets hope this morning's lack of a 200+ is a good sign!

Wishing everyone a fabulous fall day.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=125970
 
Re: 9/27 Chris Farley AMPS 188 +2 104 Dose increase last nig

Happy Caturday, Melanie.

I can't remember if I've actually stopped in before. :oops: If not, sorry about that!

Chris is lookin' really good; I hope that extra juice brings down the AM #'s without causing the nadirs to go too low. It's such a balancing act, isn't it? Frustrating little kitties...... :YMSIGH:

Have a great day!
Shelly
 
Re: 9/27 Chris Farley AMPS188 +6 96 PMPS 129 Dose inc last n

Thanks for stopping by Shelly, I think we've seen that beautiful black nose in here before :smile: hope you had a wonderful Caturday!

Chris, pulled out a very fine caturday of numbers :mrgreen: He has become a naughty little food thief, I think he's been talking to Cecil. He used to not even be able to get on the table or think about eating the other cats' food, now he got up on the table to eat our old lady Taz's food today and tried knocking Avie out of her dish at supper time when he was done with his. Going to have to keep closer reigns on him.
 
Re: 9/27 Chris Farley AMPS188 +6 96 PMPS 129 Dose inc last n

hehe can't blame a boy for loving the good food! especially if someone it trying to keep it away from him.

Looking great tonight!
 
Re: 9/27 Chris Farley AMPS188 +6 96 PMPS 129 Dose inc last n

Yeah, 'cept he get Wellness and he's stealing stinky Friskies Special Diet from the old lady. I think its quantity, not quality he's going for :lol:

Our PM shot was 1:20 minutes late ohmygod_smile
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top