9/27 Chewie AMPS 352/ +3 245/ +5 193/ +7 189/ +9 200/ PMPS 286/ +2.5 369

Do you normally feed her at this time? Looking at something similar a couple days ago, not sure what you did then. But she seemed to flatten out after that drop.
 
png-transparent-cat-silhouette-kitten-tiger-black-cat-drawing-blue-white-line-thumbnail.png
 
@Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko if I understand the sticky correctly, we are holding her current dose now? Will that remain the case if she bounces?

Increasing the dose:
  • Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
    • if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
    • when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
  • Increase by 0.25 unit after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300.
  • Increase by 0.5 unit after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are greater than 300
 
@Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko if I understand the sticky correctly, we are holding her current dose now? Will that remain the case if she bounces?

Increasing the dose:
  • Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
    • if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
    • when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
  • Increase by 0.25 unit after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300.
  • Increase by 0.5 unit after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are greater than 300
Over 5U, dose increases are in multiples of 0.5U and not 0.25U. Over 10U, they are in multiples of 1U.

Now that you seeing blue, I think you want to hold this dose 10 cycles in all (so another 2 days) but see what @Wendy&Neko says.
 
You can hold the dose 8-10 cycles since she is new to blues. So that's 1-2 days or 3-4 cycles. After this, any dose seeing blues can be held 6-10 cycles. I tended to longer for lower blues, 8 cycles for mid blues, 6 cycles for upper blues.
 
Back
Top