Today is another day for fresh startsYesterday
I was really hoping for a nice low yellow AMPS given her yellows overnight, but nope, she is bouncing already![]()

From your mouth straight to Chewie's ear!Today is another day for fresh starts![]()


So happy for you two! Hope this is helping the COVID symptoms. How are you feeling?189 at +7
So proud of my little sassy troublemaker
Thank youSo happy for you two! Hope this is helping the COVID symptoms. How are you feeling?

Yeayyyy chewie!! (=^ェ^=) and sending well wishes to you!@Lando demando she heard you! 245 at +3
@Wendy&Neko should I feed her a bit of LC to smooth the dive? Her planned lunch is at +5.

Over 5U, dose increases are in multiples of 0.5U and not 0.25U. Over 10U, they are in multiples of 1U.@Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko if I understand the sticky correctly, we are holding her current dose now? Will that remain the case if she bounces?
Increasing the dose:
- Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
- if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
- when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
- Increase by 0.25 unit after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300.
- Increase by 0.5 unit after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are greater than 300

200 at +9 - nice stretch of blue just in time for the vet call![]()
Thank you so muchThinking of you this morning! I hope the call with the vet goes/went well!