Julie & Charlie
Member Since 2020
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-88-8-111-11-35-112-pmps-115-pm-dose.235968/
Darn. Starting at 207 this morning after skipping his dose last night since he dipped to 64 on .5 on 3 consistent cycles. I wanted to do TR but think I'm going to use SLGS for a while. I gave a short .5 this morning but am thinking of going to .25 AM & PM to at least get to a consistent dosing schedule for a while to see where that takes him.
If this sounds like crazy talk or a really bad idea, I'm open to input.
Darn. Starting at 207 this morning after skipping his dose last night since he dipped to 64 on .5 on 3 consistent cycles. I wanted to do TR but think I'm going to use SLGS for a while. I gave a short .5 this morning but am thinking of going to .25 AM & PM to at least get to a consistent dosing schedule for a while to see where that takes him.
If this sounds like crazy talk or a really bad idea, I'm open to input.
Last edited: