9/27 Asher amps 210, +3 168

Status
Not open for further replies.

donnahc

Member Since 2011
Mornin’ kids: ~O) ~O) ~O)

I was out of town again a few days but got caught up on the spreadsheet this morning.

We are still at 3.75 units. This is now our 15th cycle on that dose since we reduced from 4 units. I am guessing we have to go back up again but not sure what you guys will think. We are seeing some nice blues recently but more pink than I would like. Asher is just a bouncy boy I guess.

Hope everyone out there in kittyland has a great day and some great numbers to go with it!
 
Re: 9/27 Asher amps 210

Hiya Donna and Asher! Good to hear from you two. :-D Sorry about the pinks and hope more yellows and blues come your way. cat_pet_icon
 
Hi Donna!

I agree with your critique of his colors. He does seem to bounce off greens, but not necessarily right away. Like I would have expected a pink on the AMPS of the 25th, but he saved it for PMPS (and maybe there was another green during the day?). The blues sure do look encouraging though.
Not sure on the increase but I think you're right.... maybe find a middle ground between 3.75 and 4.0?

Carl
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top