9/26 Tarragon PMP 229

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/26 Tarragon AMPS 110

Hi Melissa and looking good this am for Tarragon. I hope, too, he holds the dosecrease. Have a nice day and hope work goes smooth and not too stressful, or is today a workday?.
 
Re: 9/26 Tarragon AMPS 110

Glad you got sleep last night!! Let us both hope or decreases hold. Tarragon is of to a good start in his #'s this morning...Go Mr. T!!!
 
Re: 9/26 Tarragon AMPS 110

Very nice AMPS for your handsome guy, Melissa!! Congratulations on the dosecrease, too! I know that's exciting! :mrgreen: Have a terrific day!
 
Re: 9/26 Tarragon AMPS 110

Good luck with the decrease!!! We're all watching you, Tarragon - hold on to it, okay?

Have a great day!!
 
Re: 9/26 Tarragon AMPS 110

Good for you both on the zzzzzz's. A little rest sure makes for a better Monday.

Lovely numbers this morning and we'll be sending you "keep it low and cool" vibes to encourage the take of your weekend of decreases!
 
Re: 9/26 Tarragon AMPS 110

Hi guys .. Very nice start to the day tarragon! I also hope that these dose reductions hold, that would be wonderful! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 9/26 Tarragon AMPS 110

Looking good Tarragon, keep up this good work.
Keeping our fingers and paws crossed that the dose holds.
Have a grand day.
 
Re: 9/26 Tarragon AMPS 110

Good luck with all those reductions T, work it!

Boooo on the back to work, wish we were all fabulously wealthy and could stay home with our kitties.

I hope you got enough rest this weekend and are ready for a work week.
 
Re: 9/26 Tarragon AMPS 110

Good luck with the dosecrease - I hope he can hold onto it - he sure has been having great numbers. Very nice this morning too! Keep them coming Tarragon!
 
Re: 9/26 Tarragon AMPS 110

Glad you were able to rest a little last night. Wonderful on the dose decrease and hoping Mr. Gon Gon decides he likes this dose.
 
Wondering if it was a partial fur shot this morning. He pulled away and I smelled insulin but his fur wasn't wet. Oh well.
I hate to mess up his good string of numbers.

Hope you all have a great night!
 
Wow...Tarragon is doing sooo well!!! Good luck with the decreases. I hope it holds for him. Nice to see him doing so well!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top