9/26 Ollie PMPS 80, +3 59

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ollie(GA) & Patsy

Member Since 2011
I'm having a lot of problems connecting to the site this am. I lost my connection while posting so if this turns into a double condo today please excuse me :oops:

Ollie was 98 this am after a nice time in the high 50's last night.

We send healing vines to who are in need. Hope for all to have a nice start to the week.
 
Re: 9/26 Ollie AMPS 98

Patsy --

I'm not sure why you are taking dose reductions. It doesn't look like Ollie's numbers have fallen below 50 for either of the reductions. If this last reduction doesn't hold, please bring his dose back up to 5.0u. I don't want to see you lose this momentum.
 
Re: 9/26 Ollie AMPS 98

Hi guys .. ollie, your number this morning makes me :-D It looks great on you .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 9/26 Ollie AMPS 98, +3 53

Sienne..I understand what you are saying. I don't what him to lose it either. :?

I will try to link the post when I find it. I believe the reductions have to do with the 2 shots I had to skip due to PS of 55 and 61 and his not rising during the 2 hour stall window enough to shoot. It's in the posts of those days. Something about an overflowing shed maybe (?) When I get to work I will have time to find.

He's 53 today at +3 on the full reduced dose of 4.75. If he goes up I will increase asap. Do you think I should go back up this PM?
 
Re: 9/26 Ollie AMPS 98, +3 53, +4 52, +6 51, +7 57

Very nice numbers today for Ollie!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/26 Ollie AMPS 98

Those are some beautiful numbers today, Ollie.

Sienne and Gabby said:
Patsy --

I'm not sure why you are taking dose reductions. It doesn't look like Ollie's numbers have fallen below 50 for either of the reductions. If this last reduction doesn't hold, please bring his dose back up to 5.0u. I don't want to see you lose this momentum.
It could have been my fault, but I don't remember specifically.
However, don't we reduce the dose when the PS is unshootable? Just checking.
 
Re: 9/26 Ollie AMPS 98, +3 53

Ollie & Patsy said:
Do you think I should go back up this PM?

Nope, no increase. :smile: We dose by nadir, and you don't need his nadirs to go any lower than this. In fact, I bet Ollie will be looking for another reduction very soon. Get your early spot checks tonight!
 
Re: 9/26 Ollie PMPS 80

With numbers like today I think it was a good call to reduce! I will keep a good eye on him and go back up if he doesn't hold. I just wonder what Sienne meant and if she saw the skipped doses. When things calm down on the board I'm sure she'll drop by.
 
Re: 9/26 Ollie AMPS 98 PMPS 80

Dyana PM'd me. I didn't go back to look at the condos when you skipped. Usually, we'll reduce the dose if the pre-shot is unshootable (i.e., in the 40s). As it's turning out, it was a good decision. What I said to Dyana is that your comfort level with shooting low is always a factor. I wasn't there and I'm playing Monday morning quarterback.

Given how well Ollie is doing, start to think about shooting lower. You've shot in the 70s. Next time, think about shooting in the 60s.
 
Re: 9/26 Ollie AMPS 98 PMPS 80

Thanks for explaining Sienne. If I had linked the condo it would have been easier...sorry. :oops:

Ollie seems to be staying flatter so I will be comfortable to shoot in the 60's if need be. I just hope the reductions hold now. He sure looks and acts wonderful
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top