Anna1
Member
Dear all,
Pls check and let me know to increase the dose.
In order to be honest some data from last August were lost, and during night i m checking as Mitsos needs food evry 2 3 hours ..the numbers are over 300..
For the stomach , he didnt accept the ZONDON Of 25 and takes only nevrodin
Thanks, Anna
? - 9/22 Mitsos AMPS 422 urgent advise to increase dose
Pls check and let me know to increase the dose.
In order to be honest some data from last August were lost, and during night i m checking as Mitsos needs food evry 2 3 hours ..the numbers are over 300..
For the stomach , he didnt accept the ZONDON Of 25 and takes only nevrodin
Thanks, Anna
? - 9/22 Mitsos AMPS 422 urgent advise to increase dose
Last edited: