9/26 Leo- AMPS 83, +1 88, +2 80, +4 81, +5.5 86, +10 92- PMPS 102, +1.25 92, +5 78

Feed some lc and get a +2. He just might earn a reduction today since there wasn’t a food bump. It also could be a nice flat lantus cycle. Like yesterday. With meter variance it’s about the same start as yesterday. :D
 
Feed some lc and get a +2. He just might earn a reduction today since there wasn’t a food bump. It also could be a nice flat lantus cycle. Like yesterday. With meter variance it’s about the same start as yesterday. :D

He was 80 at +2. He hasn't eaten any foods since I gave him his insulin. He's been snoozing lol. What would give him a reduction with TR?
 
It seems like he will stay pretty steady, which is great because I'm off to work soon! I only work 3 1/2 hours though and my husband feeds all the kitties before he leaves at 4 so Leo will only be without food for about 2 hours. Crossing my fingers he stays good!
 
Back
Top