9/26 KT AMPS 106 LOW of 33!!! +3-160 DGGD Laila Pic!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday

PM CYCLE:
pm+6 - 186
pm+10.75 - 33!!!
+11-38
+11.25-46
+11.5-58
+11.75-75
+12-86
+12.5-106
AMPS 106

WHAT? 33? Got up and tested at pm+6 - got a 186 so thought everything was fine. THIS is why we TEST TEST TEST! pm+10.75 handed me a 33!! No it wasn't wrong - gave me the same number twice!! Broke out the Karo for a drop with the first gravy food - he was showing some signs of hypo this time, I think he threw up but can't be sure as we didn't see....he was sort of 'zoned out' - at +11.5 with a 58, he started getting things together and acting right. Now all 5 p's already in place and STILL low numbers. I reduced his dose this morning to 1.5u's, we'll see if we need to increase back up....

Sasha was supposed to go to vet to be 'fixed' today but with those numbers, I'm not leaving. We may try again tomorrow as I'd like to get it done before her next heat which should be soon. I was also going to take Snow in and have them run a senior panel. Oh well....

Thank you all for your answers about cat's coloring in yesterday's condo. This change in Leo's coloring happened so fast that it made me really wonder....KT darkened as he grew but it was a slow change.

BIG HUG to all that visit today! Thoughts and prayers for those needing them.
 
Re: 9/26 KT AMPS 106 LOW of 33!!!

I'm glad you woke up for that!
whew!
Those 30's make you stop breathing for a second.
Guess KT was ready for that decrease after all.

Hope you get some nice surfing going today.
 
Re: 9/26 KT AMPS 106 LOW of 33!!! +3-160 DGGD Laila Pic

Update on KT:

PM CYCLE:
pm+6 - 186
pm+10.75 - 33!!!
+11-38
+11.25-46
+11.5-58
+11.75-75
+12-86
+12.5-106

AMPS 106
+1 - 150
+2 - 154
+3 - 160

These were raised by gravy food from that low of 33 this morning. Looks like we're surfing at these numbers now!

NOW - Wanna see the sweetest 'baby' and 'baby'? This is my granddaughter, Mama and beautiful Miss Laila, my new great- granddaughter born last week.



This is just such a precious picture....
 
Re: 9/26 KT AMPS 106 LOW of 33!!! +3-160 DGGD Laila Pic

So scary! How are beans ever supposed to get any sleep if we have to worry about things like that happening!?!? Great job!

CONGRATULATIONS ON THE NEW BABY HEAD!! SHE'S BEAUTIFUL!!
 
Re: 9/26 KT AMPS 106 LOW of 33!!! +3-160 DGGD Laila Pic

WOW on that 33 - great catch!!!

Laila is gorgeous...congrats!!!!
 
Re: 9/26 KT AMPS 106 LOW of 33!!! +3-160 DGGD Laila Pic

Beautiful great-granddaughter and granddaughter! What a nice picture.

KT you are making a statement, that's for sure! Nice catch, Lyresa. Tomorrow I'll have to go back to look at your cat color condo. Am running late since getting home yesterday.

Have a lovely evening, and I hope KT will let you get some sleep!

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 9/26 KT AMPS 106 LOW of 33!!! +3-160 DGGD Laila Pic

THANK YOU EVERYONE! They ARE both beautiful. Maybe I'm sort of prejudiced tho'....

Mr. Liver's joined us the rest of the day even up to 340 at +9.....he also got into kibble about +8.... :evil:

HUGS!!!
 
Re: 9/26 KT AMPS 106 LOW of 33!!! +3-160 DGGD Laila Pic

Beautiful picture - congratulations! My next granddaughter is due on Saturday - you're picture has gotten me all excited again today.

(Mr L - go away!)
 
Re: 9/26 KT AMPS 106 LOW of 33!!! +3-160 DGGD Laila Pic

Congratulations on your beautiful new great grandbaby! Maybe KT's numbers are his way of welcoming your new bouncing baby girl? Hope he settles soon. Have a great evening!
 
Re: 9/26 KT AMPS 106 LOW of 33!!! +3-160 DGGD Laila Pic

Boy howdy, KT, good thing your bean is on top of things. Beautiful picture. They both look just like you!!! :-D
Liz
 
Re: 9/26 KT AMPS 106 LOW of 33!!! +3-160 DGGD Laila Pic

What a good job you did today and I love seeing KTin all this green lately.

Congratulations! What an absolutely beautiful picture.....OMG...lovely! I bet you are itching to hold that baby!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top