9/26 Katmandu AM 81 no shot, PMPS 130 +2 106 +4 76

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/26 Katmandu AMPS 81 no shot I guess

Nice surf from last night to this morning. I'll be very curious to see where Katmandu's numbers are after the skipped shot.
 
Re: 9/26 Katmandu AM 81 no shot, +11 138

Technically this would be +23 I suppose. :-D

He ate about 2/3 of his food. No sign of vomiting.
He was curious, wanting to get out of his room to explore. So he did for about 15 minutes. The girls were hissy, but good.

He is back in his room now. Will test at what his PM shot should be and decide.
 
Re: 9/26 Katmandu AM 81 no shot, +11 138 PMPS 130

Thinking of sticking to the skinny 0.50. Shot h̶i̶g̶h̶e̶r̶ lower :oops: than that last night.
Or should I reduce since he did well without all day?

ETA shot a skinny 0.50.
 
Re: 9/26 Katmandu AM 81 no shot, +11 138 PMPS 130

I think sticking with the current dose was the right thing to do.
I don't understand what you meant by
Sonia & Tom (GA) said:
Shot higher than that last night.

Nice PMPS for a skipped shot this morning :thumbup
 
Re: 9/26 Katmandu AM 81 no shot, +11 138 PMPS 130

:oops:
Dyana said:
I think sticking with the current dose was the right thing to do.
I don't understand what you meant by
Sonia & Tom (GA) said:
Shot higher than that last night.

Nice PMPS for a skipped shot this morning :thumbup

:oops: See, in the morning, i need my ~O) . After a long day at work, making dinner and cleaning up for the family, making sure homework is done, testing 1 cat and feeding 3, I need
sleep11.gif
and I can't speak.
I meant I shot lower than that last night
 
Re: 9/26 Katmandu AM 81 no shot, +11 138 PMPS 130

Yes, now, I understand ;-) I am so tired too. There's just not enough minutes in a day.
I'd get a +2, and don't get complacent.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top