9/26 Jessica AMPS 397

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo

Good Morning all,
Jessica's diarrhea continous but not as severe as before. Plan to visit my Vet Saturday to check for the diarrhea.
Although Jessica has diarrhea, her spirit looks much better than before. In the past, you feels tire very easily and always lay down with her sides on the floor.
Now, she's still lay down but she always with her head up and looking to us.
Tuesday day, she even went to the basement window and look outside. She has never done this before since she got the diabates and with her back leg weaker.
I hope this a good sign and wish it will continue to improve.

By the way,
Should I increase the dose to 6.30U? (For your info, I choosing SLGL approach)

Thanks
 
It's great when some of the pre-diabetes activities start coming back. Jessica must feel better. I think it's a good idea to increase to 6.5U. Let's see if you can get more blue and under renal threshold numbers in her spreadsheet. With the weekend coming up, the timing is good for monitoring her reaction to the increase.
 
Thanks, Wendy.
I will increase the dosage to 6.5U tonight.
As a matter of fact, I will be off next week so that I can closely monitor her.
Later, I will PM you to get some info on Acromegaly/IAA/Cushing testing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top