9/26 Do Lou pmps 264+3 147+5.25 44 +6 72 +6. 5 94+7 122

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=52950


WOW I am tired Do Lou's PJ party kept me up till very late ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) I am in need of lots of coffee this morning he is a very happy boy with all P's in place and not bad numbers after him hitting 32 :shock: last night, currently waiting on his Bean to have her morning coffee time with him he is so cute in the mornings he will wait for me in a certain area of our bed which he has deemed morning time since I watch TV in our bedroom with him all the time and he has his certain morning area compared to other times of the day so cute :mrgreen: healing vines being sent to Teddi hope she is feeling better today
 
Re: 9/26 Do Lou amps 219+3 196

Hi guys ... wow on that 32 last night! This mornings numbers are looking just lovely, already down into blues at +3 .. isn't it cute how they have their spots at certain times of the day? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 9/26 Do Lou amps 219+3 196

Holy cow on that 32 last night....talk about an eye opener!

really-scary-looking-tabby-cat-funny-animal-photos.jpg


You have certainly earned all the ~O) ~O) ~O) and I-) I-) I-) I-) you can muster out of this Monday!

BTW....congrats on the reduction, maybe just let ole' Do Lou he doesn't need to be quite so dramatic to get some extra TLC :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
Re: 9/26 Do Lou amps 219+3 196

Jessica & Boo Radley said:
Holy cow on that 32 last night....talk about an eye opener!

really-scary-looking-tabby-cat-funny-animal-photos.jpg


You have certainly earned all the ~O) ~O) ~O) and I-) I-) I-) I-) you can muster out of this Monday!

BTW....congrats on the reduction, maybe just let ole' Do Lou he doesn't need to be quite so dramatic to get some extra TLC :RAHCAT :RAHCAT

Love this picture Jessica and yes we prefer no drama in the wee hours :roll: it sure wakes me up I know that :shock:
 
Re: 9/26 Do Lou amps 219+3 196

Wow! Great cycle last night and not a bad number this morning! Aren't our kitties such creatures of habit? Sweet that he was waiting for you on the bed.

Congratulations on the decrease! Have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 9/26 Do Lou amps 219+3 196pmps 264

Hi Lisa, wow on the 32 and congrats on the reduced dose. I love that pic above, too! How nice to have coffee in bed with Do Lou! Hope you get some rest today.
 
Re: 9/26 Do Lou pmps 264+3 147

Atta boy DL, you tell that liver who's boss around those parts!!!

No kidding wow on the 32! :mrgreen:

Congrats on the reduction and have a good evening.
 
Re: 9/26 Do Lou pmps 264+3 147+5 59+5.25 44

sigh .....+5.25 44 :shock: :o :o working on getting him up I tell you once he starts to go down he drops like a rock anymore giving karo and baby food which is our get him up staple its about the only thing he will eat anymore when he is like this :roll:
 
Re: 9/26 Do Lou pmps 264+3 147+5 59

Anne & Zener said:
Yikes! That wasn't much of a bounce. DL is serious. Is that another reduction?
Liz


Hi Liz and yes we will be reducing once again in the morning

+5.5 45 not much change and he still has his I am low meow :sad:
 
Re: 9/26 Do Lou pmps 264+3 147+5 59+5.25 44+5.5 45 +5.75 62

Wonderful catch on that 32!! Do Lou's looking so good these days!! And looking better this evening. :mrgreen: Looks like Blackie and Do Lou have their own agendas for us, huh? :lol:
 
Re: 9/26 Do Lou pmps 264+3 147+5 59+5.25 44+5.5 45 +5.75 62

Hi Angela and yes it would appear the boys have a planned pj party that we were not aware of :lol: :cool:
 
Re: 9/26 Do Lou pmps 264+3 147+5 59+5.25 44 +6 72 +6.5 94

Anne & Zener said:
Great job, Do Lou and Lisa! We were just reading your web page for your cattery - how fun! Anne has always wanted to live in a log cabin. We lived in Lexington for 3 years but it didn't agree with us much.
Liz

Hi Liz well let me tell you a log cabin is sooo much maintenance DH and I have decided out next house will be brick I love the log cabin feel but the outside is a lot to keep up with and bugs just love it :roll: this is the second home we have built and I just HAD to have a log cabin :roll: :roll: so DH built this one for me but overall we have been pretty happy here we have lived in this home the longest in our 32 yrs of marriage we used to move every 3-4 yrs and we have been here since 1998.
 
Re: 9/26 Do Lou pmps 264+3 147+5 59+5.25 44 +6 72 +6.5 94

WOW WOW WOW Look at Do Lou GO!!!!!!! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
Been off the edge today but when I saw this--WOW!!! 2 great days now & I am thrilled for you!
He is dong fabulous--of course his great momma bean is why!!!
I am so happy for you :-D :-D :-D

We live in our house since 1981, & will be staying(married 33 yrs) ohmygod_smile
Love that you make your own homes, so so creative!!
Well, put a big smile on with that coffee, you guys are on the ball this week!
Hugs & lub from us!! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top