miso00 Member Since 2011 Sep 25, 2012 #1 yesterday condo http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=79692
miso00 Member Since 2011 Sep 25, 2012 #2 Re: 9/25 Tidus AMPS 211 +5/242 PMPS 231 Will plan to increase dose to 3.75u for AM shot tomorrow.