9/25 Tidus AMPS 211 +5/242 PMPS 231 +7/184

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/25 Tidus AMPS 211 +5/242 PMPS 231

Will plan to increase dose to 3.75u for AM shot tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top