SmokeyD Member Since 2011 Sep 25, 2011 #1 It seems like Smokey's pattern is shifting up... I'm not sure why. I don't think that the insulin is going off because we are still getting a good drop at +5-6. It's been about 6 cycles at 2.2. I'm wondering if we go up to 2.5. Thoughts?
It seems like Smokey's pattern is shifting up... I'm not sure why. I don't think that the insulin is going off because we are still getting a good drop at +5-6. It's been about 6 cycles at 2.2. I'm wondering if we go up to 2.5. Thoughts?
julie & punkin (ga) Member Since 2011 Sep 25, 2011 #2 hi gwen - smokey's has such a perfect looking ss - it just all needs to shift down one tiny little notch. if i were you, i'd probably go up to 2.5. see what others say about it.
hi gwen - smokey's has such a perfect looking ss - it just all needs to shift down one tiny little notch. if i were you, i'd probably go up to 2.5. see what others say about it.
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Sep 25, 2011 #3 Based on the protocol, when you're seeing nadirs that are under 200, you hold the dose for 5 days/10 cycles.
Based on the protocol, when you're seeing nadirs that are under 200, you hold the dose for 5 days/10 cycles.