9/25 Poopy +10.5 258, AMPS 268...PMPS 293

Status
Not open for further replies.

Teresa and Poopy

Member Since 2011
9/24 thread

Goooood morning. ~O)

Poopy and Mia seem to be fit as a fiddle. Lower numbers would be nicer but they will come when Poop is ready and willing, or when a dose forces the issue. :smile:

I may have to go out of town this weekend and DH will be shooting. DH does not, will not, test. (It's taken me almost a 8 months to get him to shoot!) With this in mind...I'm thinking I should stay the course on dose unless I can be here to test. Does that sound reasonable? I should know tonight about the out of town stuff.

Have a great day in Lantus Land! cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 9/25 Poopy +10.5 258, AMPS 268

Hi Poopy nice yellow start today think blue ;-) no advice for going out of town since I finally was able to train my DH and DS to test but I am sure others can give you some advice here my cat dives so often I am afraid to shoot without testing him
 
Re: 9/25 Poopy +10.5 258, AMPS 268

I don't really have any advice on the dose, but I wouldn't increase if you're going out of town. Hopefully someone with more experience will answer. If you need an answer right away, you might want to change your subject line and add the question there.
 
Thanks Lisa and Carla. Yeah, not testing just gives me the squeemies. Found ou ttonight I will not need to go out of town so raised Poopy's dose to 1.75 per the protocols. Now...to get some tests in tonight and tomorrow. :-D The stuff with the auditors is finally winding down...no more foreseeable hoops to jump through, so coming home to test should be very doable. :-D
 
I'm glad you didn't have to go.
There is a whole spiel of why to not shoot if you can't test. You might have had a condoful of wet noodles. nailbite_smile
it's so Very Risky.
hope you can work on him in case this comes up again. You'll probably have to resort to bribery. :razz: :roll:

hope the dosecrease gets some blues.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top