9/25 Morgaine AMPS 140,+6 140,PMPS 160

Status
Not open for further replies.

skybar22

Member Since 2010
yesterday

Good day everyone!

We started off with a 140 today. I liked yesterday's cycles and would still like to see slightly lower numbers. Will hold this dose until after Wed. as I have to be out all afternoon. I may just fatten this dose a bit if things remain the same.

Sending out good thoughts and healing vines to all who need them and especially to Teddi.
 
Re: 9/25 Morgaine AMPS 140

did you hear that, Morgaine? The Increase Threat has been given...best bring those numbers down, Little Lady!
 
Re: 9/25 Morgaine AMPS 140,+6 140

She's doing that 140 thing today. Same amount food, same time for feedings and same dose of insulin but she seems to have a hard time holding on to the lower numbers.
 
Re: 9/25 Morgaine AMPS 140,+6 140

i think they do that on purpose just to confuse us. cats like to be in control!

but it's a nice number to be stuck on, at least it's not a stinkus pinkus!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top