9/25 Leo AMPS 220, +5 126, +7 85, +8 103, PMPS 146

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
Yesterday
Morning LL,

My little buddy seems to have stalled out on the 6 unit dose, so i increased this morning to 6.5 units and hopefully it will be enough to get him going again. I feel pretty badly because its my fault that the 6 unit dose was a failure :? i went out on Saturday and reduced for the evening plus the whole 32% seafood bake incident. He's even been drinking water which i haven't seen him do in ages.

Leo tried waking me up an hour before shot time, he even crawled under the covers to cuddle in an attempt to wake me up. We had a good test, shoot and feed this morning with 2 different kind of fuds, he really seems to be getting sick and tired of his choices, it might be time to put in an order for some of those good american fuds that he loves so much, like FF chunky turkey, FF beef & chicken, FF beef & liver, the list goes on and on! :-D

I hope everyone has a great day today, Leo and i are headed BTB for a few hours.
 
Re: 9/25 Leo AMPS 220

Morning Tracy! Good luck with the new dose. You did what you had to do on Saturday night, and wbo knew with the 32%new fuds. I still can't believe that fuds was 32%!

I am sure he will get back on track soon. Right Leo? What is it with our kitties trying to get us up early .... maybe we should return the favor. :lol:

Mannie says he will share some of his FF delectibles...

Have a great day today!
 
Re: 9/25 Leo AMPS 220

Good luck with the new dose! I missed what happened on Saturday...but holy moly on any fuds being 32%. There outta be a law!!!

Enjoy your BTB!!
 
Re: 9/25 Leo AMPS 220, +5 126, +7 85

Tracy, it looks like Leo is telling you to put on the patience pants. :lol: This dose seems to be working fine. I have found with Neko that sometimes it takes 6 cycles or more before she settles into the reduction, but then, she is a bouncy girl! Good luck on the food hunt, I wonder if anyone sells mouse flavour?
 
Re: 9/25 Leo AMPS 220, +5 126, +7 85, +8 103

Way to work that juice, Leo! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: After that 32%, no wonder Leo is picky. He thinks he can get some more. :lol: :lol: Don't feel badly, Tracy, you have to get out and have some fun once in a while. Leo is already back on track.
Liz
 
Re: 9/25 Leo AMPS 220, +5 126, +7 85, +8 103

Ooh, I missed something about a seafood bake. I'm assuming that's not some new cat food :lol:

Tracy, looks like Leo's been reading his condo, and heard the threat. :smile:
 
Re: 9/25 Leo AMPS 220, +5 126, +7 85, +8 103

Looks like Leo felt bad for you and decided to give you some greens. Your a great bean. Who knew on the 32%? They always say to treat yourself to one cheat meal a week. Guess Leo got his. I'm so glad you got out and had some fun. Have a great night Tracy!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top