Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday
AMPS 289
Not too bad of a number for skipping shot yesterday morning. If I had been able to stay here and test, I probably would have shot a reduced dose. Having to be gone for the first 4 hours of the low numbers cycle left me feeling too uncomfortable to do it. We'll shoot back DOWN there later today won't we PooKitty?
Yesterday:
AMBG 84
+4 - 146
+8 - 249
PMPS 329
I'm wondering what KT and Mr. Zener has planned together - they're doing the same dance makin' us beans share steps too!
I see Mr. Z's up there in these same numbers today too...
Haven't updated the rest of the fuzzy feetz lately. Leo is now trying to play 'King' with Pepper - always wanting to sit above her and stare at her. She's getting owly about it so Leo's staying in his room a bit more until he decides to stop that. He knows EXACTLY what I mean too. He WANTS to be good but sometimes his 'sh*tten' comes out and he just can't help it...after all, he's still only about 2 years old at the most.
OFF TOPIC QUESTION: Does good food and care make a cat's hair color 'bolder'? When Leo first arrived, he had a very light gold 'smudge' on his white nose. It was light enough that it just looked like his nose was dirty. NOW, 2 months later, it's VERY gold and stands out as a definite spot. His gold/orinch color is also much richer than it was....he's so healthy now and feels so good.
BIG HUGS to all that visit today!!!
AMPS 289
Not too bad of a number for skipping shot yesterday morning. If I had been able to stay here and test, I probably would have shot a reduced dose. Having to be gone for the first 4 hours of the low numbers cycle left me feeling too uncomfortable to do it. We'll shoot back DOWN there later today won't we PooKitty?
Yesterday:
AMBG 84
+4 - 146
+8 - 249
PMPS 329
I'm wondering what KT and Mr. Zener has planned together - they're doing the same dance makin' us beans share steps too!
Haven't updated the rest of the fuzzy feetz lately. Leo is now trying to play 'King' with Pepper - always wanting to sit above her and stare at her. She's getting owly about it so Leo's staying in his room a bit more until he decides to stop that. He knows EXACTLY what I mean too. He WANTS to be good but sometimes his 'sh*tten' comes out and he just can't help it...after all, he's still only about 2 years old at the most.
OFF TOPIC QUESTION: Does good food and care make a cat's hair color 'bolder'? When Leo first arrived, he had a very light gold 'smudge' on his white nose. It was light enough that it just looked like his nose was dirty. NOW, 2 months later, it's VERY gold and stands out as a definite spot. His gold/orinch color is also much richer than it was....he's so healthy now and feels so good.
BIG HUGS to all that visit today!!!