9/25 KT AMPS 107 DAKOTA AMPS 274

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our Home! Last Condo

KT
AMPS 107

FINALLY! We see low AMPS again! He's been sitting up there in the 200's for a couple of days...was wondering when he'd decide to dive. He's wanting FOOD this morning for a change! Usually when he's low, he isn't overly interested in eating. He seems to be feeling OK, not wonderful but OK.

DAKOTA
AMPS 274

Sweet Dakota is still being extra sweet - I raised his dose again this morning up to 3.25u's. I can't seem to break these ugly numbers. I'm about to take him to visit KT's dental vet - our usual vet doesn't even have the SNAP fPL in stock. They're good for simple things but not too good at more 'complicated' things...but their charges reflect that - $10 office visit vs $49 office visit. I may take him to the cheaper vet to have them run a Chem10 panel as it's only $58 there, it's $89 at the other vet. He and Leo still play every evening but he doesn't do much more than sleep during the day.

It's still kind of quiet here - that little Pug made a lot of noise! Food time still doesn't seem quite right. Pepper is being really owly with Lilly, I imagine she's missing Miss Mugsley Pugsley too.

Special thoughts and prayers today for all that need them. I haven't seen a Pixie update yet....

BIG HUGS! Today I get to trim hedges for neighbor....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top