Courtney and Kismet
Member Since 2012
I'm so angry this morning I could spit! My husband got up before me, fed the cat, shot the insulin and didn't test or wait for me to test! I woke up just as he was giving him the shot! ARGHHHH What a wonderful way to start the day. cat(2)_steam I need my coffee and I will be back.
Yesterday's condo
Yesterday 9/24
AMBG 68 no shot
+1-----83
+4-----72
+5----102
+8----104
+10---111
+11---112
PMPS-104 - shot .5u
+1----148
+2----149
+3----141
+4----145
+5----125
Today 9/25
AMPS-??? shot. 5u
+2----99
+3----67
+3.5--64 ---Fed tbsp of LC (Purina DM)
+4----56----Fed tbsps LC
+4.5--49 ---Fed tbsp of LC with drop of honey
+5----45
+5.25-51----Fed tbsp of LC
+6----51
+6.5--49
+7----74
+8----53 ----wth?
+8.5--57 ----Fed tbsp of LC
+9----58
+10---62
+11---77
+12---81 --- Holding PMPS for an hour to get back on normal feeding schedule
PMPS-80
+1----116
+2----149
+3----128
+4.5--152
+5.75-130 ---- Fed tsp of LC
Yesterday's condo
Yesterday 9/24
AMBG 68 no shot
+1-----83
+4-----72
+5----102
+8----104
+10---111
+11---112
PMPS-104 - shot .5u
+1----148
+2----149
+3----141
+4----145
+5----125
Today 9/25
AMPS-??? shot. 5u
+2----99
+3----67
+3.5--64 ---Fed tbsp of LC (Purina DM)
+4----56----Fed tbsps LC
+4.5--49 ---Fed tbsp of LC with drop of honey
+5----45
+5.25-51----Fed tbsp of LC
+6----51
+6.5--49
+7----74
+8----53 ----wth?
+8.5--57 ----Fed tbsp of LC
+9----58
+10---62
+11---77
+12---81 --- Holding PMPS for an hour to get back on normal feeding schedule
PMPS-80
+1----116
+2----149
+3----128
+4.5--152
+5.75-130 ---- Fed tsp of LC