Michelle & Jetson
Member Since 2011
Good evening Lantus Landers!
This will be the 3rd cycle on reduced dose of 3.25u
He may have gone low again today, as he went from 319 at AMPS to 194 at +2. I was already at work and DH did the test. :smile: Told him to give Blue Wilderness chicken, which is a little higher carb than the wellness and tiki cat they usually eat. Just in case. No one home after that test till 6:30 (+10.5 time).
Tonight he's back in the high 300s. :YMSIGH:
Anyone have a spare pair of patience pants? I think I need to double up on those :roll: :lol:
I'm really hoping he'll settle down soon. I'm very worried about the crazy highs and lows - altho Jetson doesn't seem to be phased by it. He spent quite some time poking around the laundry room trying to figure out how he could get the treats off the shelf :lol: :lol: silly boy!
Hope everyone had a great weekend!
This will be the 3rd cycle on reduced dose of 3.25u
He may have gone low again today, as he went from 319 at AMPS to 194 at +2. I was already at work and DH did the test. :smile: Told him to give Blue Wilderness chicken, which is a little higher carb than the wellness and tiki cat they usually eat. Just in case. No one home after that test till 6:30 (+10.5 time).
Tonight he's back in the high 300s. :YMSIGH:
Anyone have a spare pair of patience pants? I think I need to double up on those :roll: :lol:
I'm really hoping he'll settle down soon. I'm very worried about the crazy highs and lows - altho Jetson doesn't seem to be phased by it. He spent quite some time poking around the laundry room trying to figure out how he could get the treats off the shelf :lol: :lol: silly boy!
Hope everyone had a great weekend!