9/25 DC PS

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC seems to be doing well with the petsitter. He is staying in the blues and greens. Considering I decreased his dose to 1U I think his BG has been pretty good.
I also spoke to the petsitter last night and Frisky has been eating about 90% canned food. She said as long as she mixes 4 or 5 kibble into the wet food he's been eating it.
That will make things easier.

9/23
AMPS = 189
+8 = 79
PMPS = 70
+2 = 140

9/24
AMPS = 182
+8 = 61
+10 = 67
PMPS = 101
 
Hi Noreen,
thanks for checking in. Hope you are enjoying your vacation!

SS looks great! Good job to DPS!
And awesome to hear Frisky eating more wet food.
Maybe by the time you get back Frisky will be a new cat! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top