Noreen&DC&Frisky
Member Since 2010
DC seems to be doing well with the petsitter. He is staying in the blues and greens. Considering I decreased his dose to 1U I think his BG has been pretty good.
I also spoke to the petsitter last night and Frisky has been eating about 90% canned food. She said as long as she mixes 4 or 5 kibble into the wet food he's been eating it.
That will make things easier.
9/23
AMPS = 189
+8 = 79
PMPS = 70
+2 = 140
9/24
AMPS = 182
+8 = 61
+10 = 67
PMPS = 101
I also spoke to the petsitter last night and Frisky has been eating about 90% canned food. She said as long as she mixes 4 or 5 kibble into the wet food he's been eating it.
That will make things easier.
9/23
AMPS = 189
+8 = 79
PMPS = 70
+2 = 140
9/24
AMPS = 182
+8 = 61
+10 = 67
PMPS = 101