Darin & Charlie
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=125840
So I can confidently say charlie is now starting a pattern of clearing his bounces faster. His bounce had started by last nights pm cycle and now with his am +2.25 of 158 the bounce has cleared and he is coming down, and so far holding the dose reduction.
+2.25 meal .4mc 12%/.4raw to slow the drops. 82pt drop from amps to +2.25
So I can confidently say charlie is now starting a pattern of clearing his bounces faster. His bounce had started by last nights pm cycle and now with his am +2.25 of 158 the bounce has cleared and he is coming down, and so far holding the dose reduction.
+2.25 meal .4mc 12%/.4raw to slow the drops. 82pt drop from amps to +2.25