Julie & Charlie
Member Since 2020
Yesterday thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-24-charlie-amps-196-4-71-6-81-pmps-107-shoot.235878/
Skipped last nights dose, gave .5 AM & PM. I know this is high for some, but I'm getting a little nervous with PM +2.45 @ 88. Will check again in an hour.
Skipped last nights dose, gave .5 AM & PM. I know this is high for some, but I'm getting a little nervous with PM +2.45 @ 88. Will check again in an hour.