9/25 Bubbas AMPS 382 PMPS 411

NDW is new dose wonkiness.
Hi! What is a NDW? And I do notice that when I increase his dose his blood sugar does go up for a couple days
From what I’ve read (and seen with Ivy too) It will take 4-6 cycles for the increased depot to build. You could be seeing some NDW (New Dose Wonkiness) which is typically seen in cycle 2 or 3 after an increase.
It sounds like you’ve noticed that with Bubbas, too. So it’s not unusual.
 
Back
Top