9/25 Bink+12 66 +12.25 56 +12.75 54 +13 51 +13.25 48 ??

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/25 Binks amps 298

Yo Dorothy, pink is so not your color, you look so much better in blue - or teal. Looks so different from the past few days. Have a fun time with the sis.
 
Re: 9/25 Binks amps 298

Hey Binks, get down from there. Your friends are on lower floors and they want you to join them.
Of course, Checkers is enjoying your company. :smile:
 
Re: 9/25 Binks amps 298

Hey Dottie...bring your 'kini' over... having a pool party today!! My mamabean has extra kini's if you need one. Your bean will never know you were gone. Got lots of 'nip out back and is it ever fresh!!! But you gotta come down outta the pink first.
 
Re: 9/25 Binks amps 298 +2 299 +4.5 210

oooh! pool party? i'm in...no diving tho, right?

and gracie, thanks for the offer of spare suit, but since the unfortunate nipple-shaving incident...i feel more confident wearing my 'specially constructed "binks-kini" it hides the damage. 'course, i'm a boy (mostly) and i do have plenty of others (nipples, not boys)...so if skinny-dipping comes up...i'll be game! see you soon...

binks

all p's firmly in place... totally nanner-entranced. and the springs got a workout too! the bean is off again for a short shopping run (of course, wally-world strip club made the list!)

there's a world out beyond the picture windows!!

celi
 
Re: 9/25 Binks amps 298 +2 299 +4.5 210

NO diving, Binks...absolutely none. And you can bring your own Binkini..skinny dipping always an option :lol: :lol:

We really enjoyed the world outside the windows yesterday..ran a few errands, did some golf supply shopping, had an awesome dinner (Mexican..yum)
and then passed out on the couch but woke up in time to do +4 and hit the sack :lol:
 
Re: 9/25 Binks amps 298 +2 299 +4.5 210 +6.5 176

hhmmm...nice spate of running around today but now:

"we're back in the FD..
back in the FD..
Back in the FDMB!"

before i catch up on condos, tho:

The huge college Football uproar locally has not caught my interest, even tho i attended both of the colleges playing today...oregon state and boise state. Sensing my ennui, (and perhaps trying to avert my attn from his recent escapades) binks very kindly found an alternative sporting event for us to watch. Knowing how many of you might enjoy it to...here is the Binks Choice of the Day for viewing:
 

Attachments

  • extreme sports.jpg
    extreme sports.jpg
    16.7 KB · Views: 2,372
Re: 9/25 Binks amps 298 +2 299 +4.5 210 +6.5 176

Nice blue there Binks! Emma was right around there at +6.5 too. Hope you can keep that surf going...at least don't show up with any pinks!
 
Re: 9/25 Binks amps 298 +2 299 +4.5 210 +6.5 176 +9 176

so i have a bit of a strange sense of humor...and you may be the only people who understand why this cracked me up...but:

binks has probs with his wonky neuro legs on the linoleum floor, and the rugs are up for laundry day. at his +9, he's standing there looking up at me waiting for his mini-meal...and as i'm watching, all 4 legs slowly start to slide out from under him. Undaunted...he looks up at me as he's splayed out on his belly on the floor and says "FEED DE B!"

i thought i would wet myself laughing...
 
Re: 9/25 Binks amps 298 +2 299 +4.5 210 +6.5 176 +9 176

I think it was too much sun but man did Binks/Dot look great in the multi-nipple covering kini!!
 
Re: 9/25 Binks amps 298 +2 299 +4.5 210 +6.5 176 +9 176 +11 164

come on, Binks, sliiiiiiiide into a nice PMPS...

I'm wondering, can you change your spreadsheet to add all that green at AMPS yesterday (it was yesterday, right)? They are in the comments, but it looks like they are in the comments for the previous day. Plus I'm visual and I was looking at your SS and thinking there hadn't been much green lately, when he was REALLY green yesterday. Can you squish all those numbers and times into the AMPS slot? I know, I'm a pain. :roll: I like to look at patterns, and the colors really help.
 
Re: 9/25 Binks amps 298 +2 299 +4.5 210 +6.5 176 +9 176 +11 164

Blue is a good color for you & you are looking good today! LOve the bikinis!! those are some Niptinis :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I thought I posted to you today, but..Much going on here!!
Moonie had a great time with Binks the other night! Those two are really something together!!
Hope tonite is better number time!! HUGS!

Binksy--My beans are working all day tomorrow--Come on over & we'll go to the beach!--We could surf, or go fishing crabbing, or dig for clams--We could eat on the beach too--Come on over, they're leaving early! Hugs cant wait to see you--Bring the Gang!! :mrgreen: ,
 
Re: 9/25 Binks amps 298 +2 299 +4.5 210 +6.5 176 +9 176 +11 164

That's quite a lovely bikini Binks was sporting! Hope you had a good Saturday morning at the strip club, Celi! (Boy, someone uninitiated reading this thread would REALLY wonder, wouldn't they?! Lots of funny comments!)
 
Re: 9/25 Binks amps +9 176 +11 164 pmps 168

thanks to pat and sienne, the misdemeanor kid is curled up in his swanky lil cat bed with springs 'neath paw and a nanner pillow.

cat nirvana.

celi
 
Re: 9/25 Binks amps +9 176 +11 164 pmps 168 +2 228 +9 107

i'll swing over and fix it , Libby.....my Crapway 4000 computer does not enhance my clumsy techno skills...

i must admit a tiny lack of patience was beginning to worm it's way in...but bink's is a much better waiter than i...

celi

good morning...i'll be your server today. before i tell your our specials for the day, i'd like you to know that we offer cat hair in every dish...free of charge!

binks
 
Re: 9/25 Binks +9 176 +11 164 pmps 168 +2 228 +9 107 +11 81

may have to rethink today's plan to harvest the plum trees...thinking it may be a lil rushed trying to gimp up and down the ladder if he's gonna be wanting ear pokies more often today...
 
Re: 9/25 Binks pmps 168 +2 228 +9 107 +11 81 +12 66 shoot ?

here all day, well supplied...ready to go for it unless anyone thinks otherwise...
 
Re: 9/25 Binks pmps 168 +2 228 +9 107 +11 81 +12 66 shoot ?

BOS this early on a Sunday morning...YIKES!!! You must have had a bunch of ~O) ~O) ~O)
 
Re: 9/25 Binks pmps 168 +2 228 +9 107 +11 81 +12 66 shoot ?

Wait!! This looks like a dropping number from your +11. Get another test in 15 - 30 min. You don't want to shoot if numbers are dropping.
 
Re: 9/25 Binks pmps 168 +2 228 +9 107 +11 81 +12 66 shoot ?

that's why i asked...you guys save the newbies from rash decisions...

will do
 
Re: 9/25 Bink+2 228 +9 107 +11 81 +12 66 +12.25 56 ??

If you stall another 20 - 30 min. or so, will that mess up your schedule for tomorrow? If not, I'd stall.
 
Re: 9/25 Bink+2 228 +9 107 +11 81 +12 66 +12.25 56 ??

since the knee injury, i have no schedule. should i withhold food or give some lc to try to get him surfing?

apologize if calling it surfing is the wrong lingo
 
Re: 9/25 Bink+2 228 +9 107 +11 81 +12 66 +12.25 56 ??

Nope. I'd hold food unless Binks decides he wants to visit the 40s pre-shot. And if he does, he gets a dose reduction and a nibble!!
 
Re: 9/25 Bink+2 228 +9 107 +11 81 +12 66 +12.25 56 ??

What would make a cat's BG drop at +11, +12, etc....shouldn't it be coming up?? THanks!! Hope Binks let you pick plums today.
 
Re: 9/25 Bink+9 107 +11 81 +12 66 +12.25 56 +12.75 54 ??

that's a mystery to me also, marjorie...explanation coming from the guides i'm thinking
 
Re: 9/25 Bink+9 107 +11 81 +12 66 +12.25 56 +12.75 54 ??

this is my world view from now on...

the president will ask "what action should we take"
and the answer will be "we've got sienne, libby and jill on the way to advise you. pat will stay here with you until they arrive"
 
Re: 9/25 Bink+9 107 +11 81 +12 66 +12.25 56 +12.75 54 ??

Test again at +1. I'm thinking this is now a surf and numbers will start heading up.

There may be a little extra in the shed, your cat is producing endogenous insulin, or because we're talking about cats and they defy explanation.
 
Re: 9/25 Bink+9 107 +11 81 +12 66 +12.25 56 +12.75 54 ??

Ok Class, the phrase for today is: endogenous insulin
Please say that three times and use it in a sentence and it will be yours forever!
:lol:
 
Re: 9/25 Bink+11 81 +12 66 +12.25 56 +12.75 54 +13 51 ??

THanks to our wise teachers!!! SO Binksie is making his own insulin??? :thumbup :thumbup dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat
 
Re: 9/25 Bink+11 81 +12 66 +12.25 56 +12.75 54 +13 51 ??

oh...soooo close!
methinks the boy doth want a decreasie!


pat- i can manage the "natural stuff' phrase...
 
'and he sez Boom, there it is!"

so i do need clarification tho, a lil dense this am...feed lc and shoot decreased dose now?
 
Re: 9/25 Bink+11 81 +12 66 +12.25 56 +12.75 54 +13 51 ??

Hold a bit longer.

I tend to agree but he's not quite there yet. He's clearly surfing. I'm ambivalent. Shooting the 50s is shooting REALLY low especially since the lowest you've shot is in the 80s. I don't want you to be struggling to keep Binks' numbers up if he decides to drop once you shoot. On the other hand, it's likely that numbers will start coming up over the next 2 hours when you should be seeing Lantus onset.

You could skip, but you might lose momentum.
I'm tempted to suggest shooting 1.0u if you're game. I think Libby is around and I'd like to get her input.
 
I think I was writing when you posted. It's definitely a reduction but I wouldn't suggest shooting in the 40s. Let's see what Libby thinks.
 
the 116 you shot the other day was at what time, +14? He surfed for several hours from there. If he's in the 40's, I would feed a nibble of food and test again to see where he goes, and wait til he's firmly in the 50's before shooting. I hate shooting 40's, just a matter of principle I'm sure but it doesn't look good to newbies. ;-)

I was wondering about yesterday's condo too.
 
i agree on the momentum thing...also...yep i'm still a little leery of shooting a 50.

game to do whatever you advise tho.

should i stay in this condo until we decide, or switch to one that says ambg?

eta: yes, it was at +14 the other dy...just fed nibble of lc...back with next test...

thanks, ladies
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top