Baby ILa's Momma
Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-5-143-7-186-10-pmps-184.294315/#post-3209058
I slept right through my alarm for the +9 PMPS check. She has not fallen under 90 for the times that I did check. I am not sure of the time between +7 -+10. I am going to hold at .25 for the next dose with LC food. Is this correct for the SLGS protocol. That is what I am understanding. I have to leave for work in 90 minutes. I will be back home at +6.
@Diane Tyler's Mom GA
I slept right through my alarm for the +9 PMPS check. She has not fallen under 90 for the times that I did check. I am not sure of the time between +7 -+10. I am going to hold at .25 for the next dose with LC food. Is this correct for the SLGS protocol. That is what I am understanding. I have to leave for work in 90 minutes. I will be back home at +6.
@Diane Tyler's Mom GA