9/25 Baby AMPS 152, 77 +1.25 53 +3.5 223 +6.5 PMPS 195, 46 +2.5 64 +3.5 112 +7

Yes. I will leave food out for her. I just checked her before leaving. She is at 77 +1.25 . i will leave HC food out for her.
Just feed her some HC now and leave LC out for her. Congrats on another reduction! You go down to 0.10U from tonight. :-)

49822973598_f0540f7a37_w.jpg

49822973683_0559ae843a_o.jpg
 
Hi! We are moving along. I updated Baby's SS. She is doing really well. She has also earned another reduction. Her last dose was .1 What reduced dose do I give Baby from .1 ?? the drop dose?
@Bandit's Mom
@Diane Tyler's Mom GA
Wow! Did she drop to 46 tonight?

Yes, you would go down to the drop dose. To measure a drop dose, push the plunger of the empty syringe in fully, keep it pressed and insert in the pen. Let go of the pressure on the plunger and it will draw a drop. When you insert the needle into Baby, push the plunger and count to ten if she will let you.
 
Back
Top