9/24 Tigger AMPS 379, PMPS 430 - 8 cycle bounce VS failed reduction

Moms2Tigger&Blu

Member Since 2018
It's never taken 4 full days before. I don't think this is just a bounce. I think the boy needs more insulin. I'm gonna wait 2 more cycles to make it an even 10 but I think we need to go back up to 0.50.
 
The link to your previous post. http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...18-pmps-432-not-even-a-yellow-in-days.219660/

There isn’t a concept of a failed reduction in SLGS, but I agree that is what is happening, you test enough to show that. Probably too many reductions close together.
hmm didn't realize that. There was one reduction in there I wasn't going to take - the 80 I think, five min later with a different strip and with meter variances it could have been a 90 - but I did and now I think we've gone too far. Increase on the near horizon
 
Back
Top