9/24 Muffin amps 159 +1.5 123 +5 128 +9 133

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne&Muffin (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=25737&view

Good morning LL and happy Furday to all!

Muffin seems pretty good this morning. Her amps are trending down nicely, so I reduced shot this morning to .1u. Last night she ended up eating a good amount. :-D This morning she ate about a slice of the turkey all on her own. I gave bupe and pepcid so hopefully she'll finish breffis. I have DSiL father duties today and I hope I don't come home to a cat in the closet. Only one dose of bupe left, so I may pick up a bit more just in case. Muffin has been so sweet - even with all the new meds and icky stuff I've been forcing in her mouth, she doesn't run and hide afterwards anymore. She makes sure to come right back to me and get some lovies. I'm not sure if she's telling me I'm forgiven or that she understands I'm just trying to help her, but it sure makes me feel better. :-D She's sitting on top of the computer watching out the window. Just purring present so far this morning, but there's been plenty of that.
 
Re: 9/24 Muffin amps 159

What a nice report for Muffin this morning! They do know... :razz:
Tell her that we three are hoping she will feel all better real soon so she doesn't need that yucky medicine anymore.....
Sending hugs to you both! :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 9/24 Muffin amps 159

Aww Anne, I'm absolutely sure they know we're helping them. And they are so forgiving, aren't they. They know we love them.
Really nice amps too. :-D
 
Re: 9/24 Muffin amps 159

Anne

Great numbers for Muffin today and I'm so glad she's feeling better. I do think they are forgiving and know we are trying to help. She loves you!!
 
Re: 9/24 Muffin amps 159 +1.5 123

123 @ +1.5 Breffis is nearly gone and I think I'm safe to go out. Hopefully back by +4.5. Thanks Pat, Barb and Marjorie for visiting!
 
Re: 9/24 Muffin amps 159 +1.5 123

Great news that Muffin is feeling better. She must have really enjoyed the party! Good numbers so far today, too. Keep up the good work, Muffin, and get all better soon.

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 9/24 Muffin amps 159 +1.5 123

Nice numbers for Muffin this morning. It is so good to read that she is feeling better! I do believe that they know when we are trying to help them: yes, they do. have a great evening!
 
+5 128
+9 133

I came home and she was still laying on the desk, and wanting a snack! So yes, Libby, I think the bupe and pepcid are helping. Her fur is looking much better today as well, so the spa treatment the girls (and dorothy) gave her yesterday was apparently a success also! No playing that I've seen today, but all other p's now accounted for, more preening going on right now.

Sienne - I'm going to call the vet for more right now, cause I agree.
 
hey, muffin, my best girlfriend- hear you're doing better. did you get a load of all the guys checking you out last night? girl, you were rockin' the planet!!

binks
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top