9/24 Maggie AMPS 144; +3 114; +5 119; PMPS 125; +3 141

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=52769

Morning ~O) ~O) Gee, I must be late, as I see all the Beans and kitties are up already! Well, all the p's are in place this morning, except no lb yet. Maggie is really loving the SK Liver & Chicken dinner. I need to find the phosphorus values, but as you can see, no spike in her, as in the FF Chicken Feast acting as a mc for Maggie. Lots of purring and cuddles this morning. Maggie is doing so well on this dose. I know there's room for improvement, but I don't want to rush her, as you know, she moves slow anyway, even with her flat cycles and early nadirs. It's about 10 months since she returned from the Falls

Hey everybody, the party and cookout to celebrate the change of season at the Mystery destination at Lake Tear of the Clouds on Mt. Marcy was so much fun. We even partied on the bus the whole way home. I wonder if there's any of Tess's cake left, soooo good.
 
Re: 9/24 Maggie AMPS 144; +3 114 ATrak

Looks like a nice blue-green day for the Mags11 Gee I couldnt get on here last nite-I freaked like it was old times on the old board :lol: :lol: :lol: --Glad to be back--Hope you have a great Caturday...
Moonie is extra purry & very snuggly these days--WE got a new bedding set & I was sure she wouldnt like the comforter,as it was new, but she settled right in & went to sleep!!
Hope you have a great great Caturday! Hugs & Lubs from us!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/24 Maggie AMPS 144; +3 114 ATrak

Morning!! looking mighty fine this morning Maggie. Keep those great numbers coming!!! nice to see that Maggie has a new favorite food. I really need to start looking at %'s in food for my renal kitty too... she seems to like the vet preferred one, but it would be nice to have some variety for her. Maggie is doing well on this dose. I know what you mean about not rushing. Mannie does better too when I let him set the pace.

have a great day today!

Maggie!!! What a party huh - I sure lied the kitty chain as we hiked up the mountain. It was soooooooo fun! Me too on the cake... Maybe Tess made two cakes, and we can have some this morning. See you later? Party for Punkin! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 9/24 Maggie AMPS 144; +3 114; +5 119 ATrak

+5 119
Nice flat blue cycle. Maggie has been asking for mini meals, and this has kept her surfing. It's all surfing from here on out til shot time!

Hi Roni, well Mannie says "you did buy that comforter for me!" :lol: Glad she is all comfy in it.

Hi Michelle, that's good if your kitty will eat the Vet preferred food. There are some Wellness with low phosphorus if the kitties will eat it. It's hard to find foods they like that have the lower phosphorus! Thanks, and I think, too, this is a good dose for Maggie. She'll come down lower in her Nadir when she's ready!

Yay, Mannie, party for punkin and anya and more cakes!
 
Re: 9/24 Maggie AMPS 144; +3 114; +5 119 ATrak

Great cycle for Miss Maggie today!! Glad you got a little extra sleep. Have a great weekend!
 
Re: 9/24 Maggie AMPS 144; +3 114; +5 119; PMPS 125 ATrak

A very nice flat blue kitty you have today Ann :-D Still very nice numbers for Mags tho.

No mouse pole play this morning?

Have a great evening Ann and Mags ;-)
 
Re: 9/24 Maggie AMPS 144; +3 114; +5 119; PMPS 125 ATrak

Really nice numbers today for Miss Mags. I think trying to find the perfect food is something like the quest for the Holy Grail!
 
+3 141

This may be a little food spike, and also I didn't feel as though I shot 3 drops. Maggie also begged for some Cheez-It baked snack crackers. I couldn't believe she ate them, just two teeny pieces. She heard me munching and gave me the the look until I gave her a small piece.

Hi Melissa, thanks on the cycle and hope it continues, anti-jynx.
Hi Tracy, I forgot to add we did have play time with the pole toy; she loves that toy.
Hi Ann & Tess, so far so good on the Special Kitty Chicken & Liver din din, except I do need to get the phosphorus values,
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top