9/24 LT AMPS 115 +2 122 +4 102 +6 111 +10 109 PMPS 101 +2 101

Hi Suzanne, you don't happen to have a hooman meter in the house do you? I'll bet you'd see plenty of green if you tested with it a few times...

Those low blues aren't bad...but I know what you mean about the lagoon visits...it may cost you some sleep but after 6 cycles on TR you can certainly increase his dose...just by a tad...since he seems pretty close to the border there anyway... tell him Luci has once again gone off to the lagoon without him...she got in a rush at 1+ and roared right down there...I just don't get this girl...why can't she hang out in the 60's 70's or 80's? What's wrong with those numbers? Seems her favorite numbers are higher or these 50's - which put me on the edge... I feel like she's peering over the edge looking down at those sharkies...so tempting to go chase their tails!:facepalm:
 
Hi Suzanne, you don't happen to have a hooman meter in the house do you? I'll bet you'd see plenty of green if you tested with it a few times...

Those low blues aren't bad...but I know what you mean about the lagoon visits...it may cost you some sleep but after 6 cycles on TR you can certainly increase his dose...just by a tad...since he seems pretty close to the border there anyway... tell him Luci has once again gone off to the lagoon without him...she got in a rush at 1+ and roared right down there...I just don't get this girl...why can't she hang out in the 60's 70's or 80's? What's wrong with those numbers? Seems her favorite numbers are higher or these 50's - which put me on the edge... I feel like she's peering over the edge looking down at those sharkies...so tempting to go chase their tails!:facepalm:

I actually have a Prime that a friend gave me when her diabetic dog passed away. The strips are pretty outdated and there are times LT gives just enough blood for the 3 uL sample for his current meter. I might pick up some strips for the Prime next time I'm at Walmart - it's about 35 miles away or I would just go grab some now.

Luci - no playing with the sharkies, they aren't as nice as they appear. Those blue book ends look pretty good!
 
LT is Mr. Steady Eddy with his cycle numbers. Unless something happens by PMPS, a dosecrease will happen tonight; 0.1, here we come.
 
Back
Top