? 9/24 Lando AMPS 136; +2 109; PMPS 119 (.25u)

Lando demando

Member Since 2021
I see so many other cats with numbers under 90, but i am scared to shoot when lando has a pre number in the low 100’s. Am i a big chicken

i am still assisting him in getting enough calories a day, but hes progressing in getting his appetite back
 
It gets easier to shoot low numbers. Green becomes addictive. It’s the way toward remission or at least tightly controlled. With SLGS you don’t shoot if under 90 though. Let him get his full appetite back before thinking about shooting low. I’m glad it’s improving.
 
It gets easier to shoot low numbers. Green becomes addictive. It’s the way toward remission or at least tightly controlled. With SLGS you don’t shoot if under 90 though. Let him get his full appetite back before thinking about shooting low. I’m glad it’s improving.
Thank you Elise! I am feeling hopeful and positive with his progress. He seems happy!
But yeah, i have no guts for the green! ;)
 
Back
Top