9/24 Josie AMPS 331

Status
Not open for further replies.

eccentricfuzzyme

Member Since 2011
Sticking with her lower dose of 2 units again today.
I am going to a wedding so I dont know when I will be able to test next, hopefully around +7
 
Not bad. You will need to get as many mid cycle #s as possible to see how low she is going. +6 or around there would be really helpful.

Hope you have a great night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top