9/24 Cobb AMPS 326(2uR) +6 225 PMPS 180

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

Boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo :evil:

WTHeck Cobb?!

I gave a lower than normal R dose this morning. I remembered what Sandy told me, plus I had to go to work. But the pinks do NOT look good on Mr. Cobb. That blue and green looked SO much better. I am NOT a happy mamabean right now.

All of Cobb's P's are in place however. He doesn't seem hungrier than normal or more ornery than usual :lol:, although he wasn't thrilled when Matty grabbed his tail this morning. Whoops! I've got to be quicker on grabbing the little guy's arm before it grabs a fist full of fur. :roll:

Hope you are all having a great week so far. I hope we can get these numbers back down to where they should be. But no lie, this is a bit disappointing.

~Suzanne
 
Re: 9/24 Cobb AMPS 326(2uR) +6 225

Yuck!! Nice to see him coming down mid cycle. You also have some NDW happening. :-x
 
Re: 9/24 Cobb AMPS 326(2uR) +6 225

Ah, sorry Cobb's traveled to numbers not-to-be named. But he's coming down. He'll get back on track. But it's frustrating to see him do so amazingly well and then ...zip...but he'll be back down. He just has to do things his way. He is a cat, you know.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Back in blue! What a Rollercoaster.

NDW, Wendy? I think that should only apply to doses Cobb has never seen before. He's seen 17u before. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top