Julie & Charlie
Member Since 2020
I'm back again questioning if I should shoot tonight.
I had been skipping PM dose due to overall low BG. On 9/21 & 9/22 gave 1U-am & .5-pm. 9/23 gave 1 in AM but nothing in PM due to similar numbers. I gave .5 in AM with intent of giving .5 tonight but I'm concerned giving the evening dose given his numbers today.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...mps-182-4-65-6-74-10-91-pmps-105-dose.235821/
Advice is welcome!
Thanks in advance.
Julie
I had been skipping PM dose due to overall low BG. On 9/21 & 9/22 gave 1U-am & .5-pm. 9/23 gave 1 in AM but nothing in PM due to similar numbers. I gave .5 in AM with intent of giving .5 tonight but I'm concerned giving the evening dose given his numbers today.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...mps-182-4-65-6-74-10-91-pmps-105-dose.235821/
Advice is welcome!
Thanks in advance.
Julie