9/23, Tango, AMPS 95, +4 75 , Late PMPS 105 and dose, +2 95

+ 4 75

We're not going to be home until 11:00/12:00 tonight. We don't really want to shoot that late if we have to wait 12 hours for his next dose. What I'm wondering is, since he's only getting .25U, if we do shoot at 11:00 or 12:00 tonight, would it be okay to shoot tomorrow morning at 10:00? If not, then we just need to skip tonight, which I don't want to do.

What do you think?

Leaving for the night - thought I'd tag you...

@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
@Wendy&Neko

Appreciate your thoughts:cat:
 
Last edited:
I think it should be okay if you shoot later tonight and shoot before 12 hours tomorrow morning considering how tightly regulated Tango is and considering he is on a tiny dose.
 
Back
Top