Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
9/22 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. I ended up skipping her shot this morning. Something told me that her appy was going to be an issue this morning and sure enough...it is. I think she's over all this crud that I keep putting in it...Potassium, miralax, b-12, etc. She came in for snuggles around +11 and I got worried about her BG so I got up and checked (+11.25=193). We went back to bed and I expected to see a higher number by the time we actually got up, but no. That's not the way she works. She dropped 10. I just can't take the chance that she'll keep dropping mad I end up with a hypo cat. She has been scratching a lot lately. I didn't think I had fleas in the house, but I guess they could have hopped on my pants leg?! ugh!
Wishing everyone a good Monday. Special vines for Jupiter as he gets his staples out and feel-better/happy-appy vines to Shadow (Rhiannon) and J.D. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
+11.25=193
AMBG=183 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, miralax & zobaline)
+1=217
+1.5=231 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 7% FF Chunky Turkey)
PMPS=229 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, atenolol, squash & Cosequin)
+2=225 (5% FF Chunky Chicken .50oz)
+3.5=197 (5% FF Chunky Chicken .50oz)
+5=176 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
WCR: All Ps in place. I ended up skipping her shot this morning. Something told me that her appy was going to be an issue this morning and sure enough...it is. I think she's over all this crud that I keep putting in it...Potassium, miralax, b-12, etc. She came in for snuggles around +11 and I got worried about her BG so I got up and checked (+11.25=193). We went back to bed and I expected to see a higher number by the time we actually got up, but no. That's not the way she works. She dropped 10. I just can't take the chance that she'll keep dropping mad I end up with a hypo cat. She has been scratching a lot lately. I didn't think I had fleas in the house, but I guess they could have hopped on my pants leg?! ugh!
Wishing everyone a good Monday. Special vines for Jupiter as he gets his staples out and feel-better/happy-appy vines to Shadow (Rhiannon) and J.D. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
+11.25=193
AMBG=183 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, miralax & zobaline)
+1=217
+1.5=231 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 7% FF Chunky Turkey)
PMPS=229 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, atenolol, squash & Cosequin)
+2=225 (5% FF Chunky Chicken .50oz)
+3.5=197 (5% FF Chunky Chicken .50oz)
+5=176 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1