9/23 Punk's amps~148

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fleapunk

Member Since 2009
I'm just going to ignore these high numbers, could be the moon, could be the cypro., could be she's decided not to hold her unsanctioned dose, could be the bacon grease or could be ....she's a cat.

I am happy to report that at approximately 1:00am last night, Punk decided to forgive me for taking her to the vet by waking me with a soft tap on my shoulder so that I may administer her nightly, night time scritches. Isn't she wonderful? :lol:

K, it's off to the nephew's!

ETA: yesterday - viewtopic.php?f=9&t=25617
 
Awe, soft tap for nighttime scritches :smile: She's just being a moon kitteh today...good day to ignore wonky numbahs!

Have fun with the nephew :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top